National Association of EMS Physicians.®


The NAEMSP Kansas Chapter charter was approved by the NAEMSP Board of Directors October, 2017​.

​Cont​act John Gallagher for Kansas ​Chapter information. Join NAEMS​​P ​and
the Kansas Chapter.
Kansas Chapter

​​The Kansas Chapter met Thursday, August 10, 2017 to establish officers and bylaws.

​Kansas Chapter Officers
The following officers were elected at Kansas' inaugural meeting on Thursday, August 10, 2017.

President - John M. Gallagher
Vice-President - Ryan Jacobsen
Secretary/Treasurer-James Longabaugh
Member at Large #1 - Jon Friesen
Member at Large #2 - Martin Sellberg

Kansas Chapter Bylaws

Click ​here​ for Kansas Chapter Resources.