Council of EMS Fellowship Directors

Chair:  Stacy N. Weisberg 
Vice Chair:  Noel Wagner
Board Liaison: Jane Brice

Click here for Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) regarding Emergency Medical Services as developed by the ACGME Review Committee for Emergency Medicine.

2018 Match D​ates

  • Aug. 22, 2018 - Match Opens
  • Sept. 26, 2018 - Rank Order List Entry Opens
  • Oct. 17, 2018 - Quota Change Deadline
  • Oct. 31, 2018 - Rank Order List Certification Deadline
  • Nov. 14, 2018 - Match Day


Click here  for the Milestone Project Update from the ACGME session at the 2014 NAEMSP Annual Meeting by Jane Brice, MD, MPH, and Laura Edgar, EdD, CAE - added 1/22/2014.

Click here  for RRC-EM:  EMS Fellowship ACGME Accreditation presentation from the ACGME session at the 2014 NAEMSP Annual Meeting by Wallace Carter, MD and Louis Ling, MD - added 1/22/2014.

Article regarding the creation of the Council of EMS Fellowship Directors. 

Meeting Notes of the Council for EMS Fellowship Directors

EMS Subspecialty Certification: Implications & Implementation Conference Presentation Slides 

Click here to view the EMS Fellowship Program Information Form (PIF)

Click​ here to view the current list of ACGME programs.

Contact NAEMSP