2019 Awards - Nominate Today!

September 18, 2018

Click here for more information and to nominate someone for one of NAEMSP's annual awards by Oct. 31.

  • Ronald D. Stewart Award – This annual award is presented to person who has made a lasting, major contribution to the national EMS community. 
  • Keith Neely Outstanding Contribution to EMS Award- This award is presented to an active or past member of NAEMSP who has provided significant leadership to the association and is named after the late Keith Neely, the first non-physician member to serve on the NAEMSP Board of Directors.
  • Friends of EMS Award - The Friends of EMS award is presented to an individual or organization that has been an advocate in furthering NAEMSP’s mission through influencing or implementing national public policy. 

Contact NAEMSP