2021 Board Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2021 NAEMPS Board of Directors election.  Congratulations to the following:

President Elect - Jose G. Cabanas
Secretary/Treasurer - Sabina Braithwaite
Physician Member-At-Large - Sophia Dyer
Physician Member-At-Large - John M. Gallagher
Physician Member-At-Large - Toni Gross

These new members of the Board will assume their positions at the conclusion of our conference in January, 2021 and will hold these positions for a two-year term.

We had a great slate of candidates this year and appreciate all who ran for office. Thank you to all who voted - we had a voter turnout of 49.6% which is the largest percentage to date.

Contact NAEMSP