The Alaska/Hawaii Chapter was officially established November 30, 2021.

Approval Letter | Charter Certificate | Chapter Bylaws


President - Tim Quigley Peterson, MD, President 
Vice President - Kyle Perry
Secretary - Marc Dumas

Charter members

  • Tim Quigley Peterson, Initiator
  • David Cadogen
  • Elizabeth Char
  • Sean Covant
  • Marc Dumas
  • Mike Levy
  • Kyle Perry
  • Ken Zafren

Annual Report

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Alaska/Hawaii Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of the website. To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Quigley Peterson.

Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP