National Association of EMS Physicians

The Arizona Chapter was officially established November 1, 2016.

Approval letter | Charter Certificate | Chapter Bylaws


President - Josh Gaither, MD
Vice President - Amber Rice, MD
Treasurer - Jason Johnson, MD
Secretary - Rachel Mun, DO
Immediate Past President - Jennifer Smith, MD, PharmD

Annual Report 

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Arizona Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Josh Gaither.
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP