National Association of EMS Physicians

The NAEMSP Florida Chapter was approved by the NAEMSP Board of Directors, October 2018.


President - Peter Antevy, MD
Vice President - Rachel Semmons, MD
Secretary - Carolina Pereira, MD
Immediate Past President - David Meurer, MD
Director-at-Large (Physician) - Kerry Bachista, MD
Director-at-Large (Physician) - Desmond Fitzpatrick, MD
Director-at-Large (Professional) - Benjamin Abes

Annual Fee - $0



Annual Report

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Florida Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Peter Antevy.
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP