NAEMSP has approved the NAEMSP Illinois Chapter as of July 2020.


President - Brandon Bleess, MD
Vice-President - Kurt Boomstrand, MD
Secretary - Ashley Huff, MD
Professional Member-At-Large - Evan Alling
Physician Member-At-Large - Michael Smith, MD
Physician Member-At-Large - Jason Kegg, MD
Professional Member - Evan Alling 

Annual Report


Please contact Brandon Bleess for more information.
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP