The Kansas Chapter was officially established October 10, 2017​.
Charter Certificate | Chapter Bylaws | Contact Us | Member Application Form
President – Ryan Jacobsen
Vice-President – TBD
Secretary/Treasurer – Tim Stebbins
Member at Large #1 – Carolina Pereira
Member at Large #2 – Martin Sellberg
Immediate Past President – John M. Gallagher
FEMA Handbook for Medical Directors
WSC OMD Credentialing Manual V5.3 FINAL
2021 Kansas Hospital & Healthcare Guide (new 6.9.2021)
NAEMSP Position Statements 
Annual Report

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Kansas Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Ryan Jacobsen.
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP