The NAEMSP Kentucky Chapter was approved by the NAEMSP Board of Directors, March 8, 2022.


​President – Timothy G. Price, MD
Vice-President – Jeff Thurman, MD
Secretary – Evan Kuhl, MD


Annual Reports

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Kentucky Chapter, please amend your profile in the Members Only area of this website. To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact, Tim Price.
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP