Military and Federal Agency Chapter

The Military and Federal Agency Chapter was officially established January 2018​.​  
President – Elliot Ross, MD, MPH
President-Elect – Benjamin Walrath, MD, MPH
Secretary/Treasurer – Paul Roszko, MD, MPH
Charter members
  • Cord Cunningham, MD, MPH
  • Stephen Harper, MD, MPH
  • Chetan Kharod, MD, MPH
  • Julian Mapp, MD, MPH
  • Theodore Redman, MD, MPH
  • Paul Roszko, MD, MPH
  • Will Smith, MD, NRP
  • Benjamin Walrath, MD, MPH

Annual Report

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Military and Federal Agency Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Elliot Ross.

Contact NAEMSP