The NAEMSP Minnesota Chapter was approved by the NAEMSP Board of Directors, September 2019. 


President - Bjorn Peterson, MD
Vice President/President-Elect - Nicholas Simpson, MD
Secretary - Tia Radant, NRP
At-Large - Anuradha Luke, MD
At-Large - John Lyng, MD


Annual Reports
Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Minnesota Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Bjorn Petersen‚Äč.

Contact NAEMSP