The NAEMSP Missouri/Iowa Chapter was approved July 2, 2019.


President - Hawnwan (Phil) Moy
President-Elect/Vice President - Joshua Stilley
Secretary - Jacob Keeperman


Annual Reports

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Missouri/Iowa Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Phil Moy​.
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP