The NAEMSP New Mexico Chapter was approved July 2, 2019


President - Ian Medoro, MD
President-Elect/Vice President - Mateo Garcia, MD
Secretary - Jenna M. B. White, MD
Immediate Past President - Chelsea C. White IV, MD


Annual Reports

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP New Mexico Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Ian Medoro.
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP