National Association of EMS Physicians

If you are joining or renewing your NAEMSP membership and wish to join the North Carolina Chapter, please add the chapter fee, if any (indicated on your NAEMSP renewal form), to the NAEMSP membership fee.
Questions? Contact us.

Click here for the COVID-19 North Carolina protocols.
Click here for NAEMSP's COVID-19 Resource page.


Chapter Officers

President - Joey Grover
President-Elect - Roberto Portela
Executive Director –  Joseph Zalkin
Immediate Past President – Jeff Williams
Secretary – Anjni Joiner

Board Members

Darrell Nelson
Bryan Kitch
Doug Swanson
Professional - Stephen Taylor

Twitter | Facebook | Blog


Annual Report

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP North Carolina Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Joseph Zalkin, [email protected].
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP