The NAEMSP Pennsylvania Chapter ​was approved by the NAEMSP Board of Directors August, 2018​.​ 

President – Michael Reihart, MD
Vice-President – Alvin Wang, MD
Secretary – Richard Wadas, MD
​​​Minutes - formation​ meeting - April 18, 2018

Annual Report Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Pennsylvania Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact contact Janette Swade.

Medical Directors PA EMS Conference
Ron Roth, MD; Greg Frailey, DO; Mike Reihart, DO, and Chapter President Doug Kupas, MD

Contact NAEMSP