National Association of EMS Physicians


The NAEMSP South Carolina Chapter was approved by the NAEMSP Board of Directors, December 19, 2022.


President - Daniel Schwerin
President-Elect/Vice President - Lee Turner
Secretary - Garrett Clanton
Treasurer - Dustin Leblanc

Charter Members

Gerald Beltran
Tom Blackwell
Garrett Clanton
Matt Cobb
Sarah Fabano
David French
Ron Pirrallo
Spencer Robinson



Annual Reports

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP South Carolina Chapter, please amend your profile in the Members Only area of this website. To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Daniel Schwerin.
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP