National Association of EMS Physicians

The NAEMSP Tennessee Chapter was officially established in March 2019.  


President - Todd Heffern
Vice President - Jocelyn DeGuzman
Secretary - Amy Bridges
Member-at-Large - Ashley Huff
Member-at-Large - Jeremy Crook
Member-at-Large - David Blevins


Annual Reports

Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Tennessee Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Todd Heffern‚Äč.
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP