The NAEMSP Texas Chapter ​was approved by the NAEMSP Board of Directors December, 2017​.​ 

President – Jeff Jarvis, MD
Vice-President – Taylor Ratcliff, MD
Treasurer – Heidi Abraham, MD
Secretary - Cameron Decker, MD
Member-at-large - David Miramontes, MD
Member-at-large - Veer Vithalani, MD
Member-at-large - Jeff Hayes, MPH
Texas Chapter Annual Conference:
When: Friday-Saturday, March 29-30, 2019
Where: Menger Hotel (next to The Alamo)
Click here for more information.


Annual Report For more information on the NAEMSP Texas Chapter, please contact Jeff Jarvis​.

Contact NAEMSP