Wisconsin Chapter Membership Fee - $25
  • If you are joining NAEMSP and wish to join the Wisconsin Chapter:
    • ​via hard-copy - please check the box on the membership application and add the $25 chapter fee to the appropriate NAEMSP membership fee, or​ 
    • via "Join Now" online - please email the NAEMSP Executive Office to join the Wisconsin chapter. Your $25 annual dues will then be added to your cart for you to pay online.
  • If you are renewing your NAEMSP membership:
    • via hard-copy renewal form - check the box on the membership renewal form and add the $25 chapter fee to the appropriate NAEMSP membership fee, or
    • via online renewal - the $25 chapter fee has been added to your online renewal balance due.
Chapter Officers:
President Manuel Mendoza, MD
Vice-President –  Aurora Lybeck, MD
Secretary/Treasurer – Robert Zemple, MD
Member-At-Large - Dana Sechler
Member-At-Large - Kacey Kronenfeld, MD
Member-At-Large - Michael Mancera, MD
Immediate Past President - Suzanne Martens

Annual Reports Bylaws

Minutes from the May 2018 meeting
Slides from May 2018 meeting

Due Process (textbook excerpt posted with permission)

Contact NAEMSP