National Association of EMS Physicians

The Wyoming Chapter was officially established October 27, 2020‚Äč.

Chapter Officers:

President: Deanna Lassegard, MD
Vice President: Will Selde, MD
Secretary/Treasurer: Bob Waddell 
Immediate Past President: Sean Montgomery
Member-at-Large: Will Smith, MD


Annual Reports 


Should you be interested in joining the NAEMSP Wyoming Chapter, please amend your NAEMSP profile in the Members Only area of this website.  To be actively involved with the Chapter, please contact Sean Montgomery
Disclaimer:  The views and opinions expressed by individual NAEMSP Chapters are those of the authors and may not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of any other organization, employer, or company to include the NAEMSP Executive Office.

Contact NAEMSP