

## **NEWS RELEASE**

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: JerrieLynn Kind

913-222-8631

info-NAEMSP@naemsp.org

October 24, 2022

## NAEMSP® ANNOUNCES CLASS OF 2022 FELLOWS OF THE ACADEMY OF EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES (FAEMS)

Atlanta, GA. – The National Association of EMS Physicians® (NAEMSP®) congratulates its class of 2022 Fellows of the Academy of Emergency Medical Services (FAEMS).

The designation was established to recognize NAEMSP® members' contributions of to the Association, to the EMS profession and the development and advancement of EMS. The 67 listed below join the 397 fellows who were previously awarded the designation.

In order to maintain the FAEMS designation, fellows must:

• Continue their membership in and contribution to the Association,

Avram Flamm

- Continue their Board certification in EMS, and
- Continue contributing to the subspecialty of EMS.

The next application period will open in February 2023.

Tiffany Abramson Kathleen Adelgais Azeemuddin Ahmed Amado Baez Jennifer Bahr Eric Bank Brian Barhorst Melanie Belfi Inarid Bloom Matthew Brandt Bryan Canterbury Michael Carr Mark Cicero Marc Cohen Jason Cohen Benjamin Cornett Remle Crowe Clinton Evans

Bradley Golden Toni Gross Ameera Haamid Mustafa Hamed Kenneth Hanson Eric Hawkins Eric Hill Gregg Jones Aaron Klassen Zita Konik Scott Kunkel Kim Landry Jeremy Lacocque Andrew Latimer Nicola Little Amir Louka Michael Lozano

Anuradha Luke Lauren Maloney Patrick McDougal David Meurer Diane Miller Rick Murray Hannah Muthersbaugh James Nania Frin Noste Robert O'Connor Scott Pasichow Michael Pasirstein Kari Peterson Amber Rice Derek Adam Robinett Heather Robinson

Steven Rockoff

Shira Schlesinger

Sang Do Shin Edward Reed Smith, Jr. Katherine Staats Sven Steen Margaret Strecker McGraw Scott Studebaker Matthew Sztajnkrycer Jeffrey Thurman Thomas Trimarco Michael Vitto Christopher Winckler David Wright Ethan Young

<u>Click here</u> for more information regarding FAEMS. <u>Click here</u> for a complete list of FAEMS awardees.

NAEMSP® is an organization of physicians and other professionals partnering to provide leadership and foster excellence in EMS.