

National Association of EMS Physicians[®] 4400 College Boulevard, Suite 220, Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: (913) 222-8654, Toll Free: 800-228-3677, Fax: (913) 222-8605 info-NAEMSP@NAEMSP.org • www.NAEMSP.org

NEWS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: JerrieLynn Kind 913-222-8631 jerrielynn@naemsp.org November 6, 2018

NAEMSP[®] ANNOUNCES CLASS OF 2018 FELLOWS OF THE ACADEMY OF EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES (FAEMS)

Overland Park, KS. – The National Association of EMS Physicians[®] (NAEMSP[®]) congratulates its class of 2018 Fellows of the Academy of Emergency Medical Services (FAEMS).

The designation was established to recognize NAEMSP[®] members' contributions of to the Association, to the EMS profession and the development and advancement of EMS. The 53 listed below join the 226 fellows who were awarded the designation in 2016 (31) and 2017 (195).

In order to maintain the FAEMS designation, fellows must:

- Continue their membership in and contribution to the Association,
- Continue their Board certification in EMS, and
- Continue contributing to the subspecialty of EMS.

The next application period will open in March 2019.

Heidi Abraham Beth Adams Navin Ariyaprakai Jenny Atas Kerry Bachista Howard Backer Russell Baker Justin Benoit Jonathan Beyer Richard Bradley Todd Cage Michael Clark Marc Conterato Cord Cunningham Cameron Decker **Elizabeth Donnelly** Joelle Donofrio John Gallagher

Michael Gamble Robert Gerhardt Scott Goldstein Joseph Grover Leo Hsu Clayton Kazan Harry Kopolovich Jan Kornilow Jon Krohmer Ashley Larrimore Kristopher Lyon **Robert Marshall** Peter Martin Stewart Martin Francis Mencl Phil Moy Chadd Nesbit **Daniel Patterson**

Paul Phillips Taylor Ratcliff Michael Reihart Neal Richmond James Rifino Alisa Roberts Jason Roosa John Rose Daniel Schwerin Fred Severyn Jeff Siegler Will Smith Frank Tift Tyler Vaughn Veer Vithalani Joseph Weber William Weir

NAEMSP[®] is an organization of physicians and other professionals partnering to provide leadership and foster excellence in EMS.