

## National Association of EMS Physicians®

4400 College Boulevard, Suite 220, Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: (913) 222-8654, Toll Free: 800-228-3677, Fax: (913) 222-8605

info-NAEMSP@NAEMSP.org • www.NAEMSP.org

## **NEWS RELEASE**

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: JerrieLynn Kind 913-222-8631 info-NAEMSP@naemsp.org

October 11, 2021

## NAEMSP® ANNOUNCES CLASS OF 2021 FELLOWS OF THE ACADEMY OF EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES (FAEMS)

Overland Park, KS. – The National Association of EMS Physicians® (NAEMSP®) congratulates its class of 2021 Fellows of the Academy of Emergency Medical Services (FAEMS).

The designation was established to recognize NAEMSP® members' contributions of to the Association, to the EMS profession and the development and advancement of EMS. The 27 listed below join the 369 fellows who were previously awarded the designation.

In order to maintain the FAEMS designation, fellows must:

- Continue their membership in and contribution to the Association,
- Continue their Board certification in EMS, and
- Continue contributing to the subspecialty of EMS.

The next application period will open in February 2022.

Stephanie Ashford
Rebecca Cash
Tim Chizmar
Chris Colwell
Angela Cornelius
Damon Darsey
Edward Dickinson
Erica Douglass
Seth Dukes
Elizabeth Fagan

Gregory Faris
Andrew Godfrey
Tom Grawey
Joslyn Joseph
Crawford Mechem
Philip Nawrocki
Eric Nix

Ryan Overberger Ashish Panchal Alexa Rodriguez Michael Sayre
Christopher Stephens
Mike Taigman
Erik Wang
Elizabeth Weinstein
Bryan Wilson
Alex Zozula

<u>Click here</u> for more information regarding FAEMS. <u>Click here</u> for a complete list of FAEMS awardees.

NAEMSP® is an organization of physicians and other professionals partnering to provide leadership and foster excellence in EMS.