

National Association of EMS Physicians®

4400 College Boulevard, Suite 220, Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: (913) 222-8654, Toll Free: 800-228-3677, Fax: (913) 222-8605

info-NAEMSP@NAEMSP.org • www.NAEMSP.org

NEWS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: JerrieLynn Kind 913-222-8631 info-NAEMSP@naemsp.org

October 19, 2020

NAEMSP® ANNOUNCES CLASS OF 2020 FELLOWS OF THE ACADEMY OF EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES (FAEMS)

Overland Park, KS. – The National Association of EMS Physicians® (NAEMSP®) congratulates its class of 2020 Fellows of the Academy of Emergency Medical Services (FAEMS).

The designation was established to recognize NAEMSP® members' contributions of to the Association, to the EMS profession and the development and advancement of EMS. The 59 listed below join the 310 fellows who were previously awarded the designation.

In order to maintain the FAEMS designation, fellows must:

- Continue their membership in and contribution to the Association,
- · Continue their Board certification in EMS, and
- Continue contributing to the subspecialty of EMS.

The next application period will open in February 2021.

Joanna Adams Joseph Bart Torben Becker Jonathan Berkowitz Michael Bohanske Ethan Brandler Sara Brown Gerard Carroll Matthew Chinn Darby Copeland William Crawford Robert Crupi **Christopher Davis** Jeremy DeWall Robert Dickson Larissa Dudley Shea Duerring Justin Fairless Preston Fedor William Ferguson

Jason Fischel

Christopher Gainey Stephanie Gardner Matthew Harris Jeffrey Hayes Todd Heffern Jeffrev Ho Johanna Innes William Jackson Jason Jones Richard Kamin Ronald Klebacher Lekshmi Kumar Dustin LeBlanc Timothy Lenz James Longabaugh Joshua Loyd Angelica Loza-Gomez Asa Margolils Brian Miller Brandon Morshedi

Michael O'Brien

Andrew Parrish Casey Patrick Shaun Patterson Robert Rosenbaum Stephen Sanko Timothy Stebbins Michael Steuerwald Joshua Stilley Gerad Troutman Hemant Vankawala James Vretis Darren Walter Mark Westfall Ben Weston Denise Whitfield John Zaso Jason Zimmerman

NAEMSP® Press Release - continued October 19, 2020

<u>Click here</u> for more information regarding FAEMS. <u>Click here</u> for a complete list of FAEMS awardees.

 $\mathsf{NAEMSP}^{\$}$ is an organization of physicians and other professionals partnering to provide leadership and foster excellence in EMS.