

NEWS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: JerrieLynn Kind 913-222-8631 info-NAEMSP@naemsp.org

December 9, 2024

NAEMSP® ANNOUNCES CLASS OF 2024 FELLOWS OF THE ACADEMY OF EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES (FAEMS)

Washington, DC. – The National Association of EMS Physicians® (NAEMSP®) congratulates its class of 2024 Fellows of the Academy of Emergency Medical Services (FAEMS).

The designation was established to recognize NAEMSP® members' contributions to the Association, to the EMS profession and the development and advancement of EMS. The 67 listed below join the 535 fellows who were previously awarded the designation.

To maintain the FAEMS designation, fellows must:

- Continue their membership in and contribution to the Association.
- Continue their Board certification in EMS, and
- Continue contributing to the subspecialty of EMS.

The next application period will open in February 2025.

Bret Ackermann
Jennifer Anders
Peter Antevy
David Arbona Calderon
Karen Bowers
Susan Burnett
Tabitha Cheng
Kevin Collopy
Nicholas Cozzi
Janine Curcio
Nicole D'Arcy

Danielle DiCesare David Eng Bryan Everitt
Sarah Fabiano
Andra Farcas
Kimberly Freeman
Matt Friedman
Tyler Fulks
Mark Gamber
Michael Gilbert
Kari Haley
Erin Hanlin
Bryan Harmer
James Hart
Amanda Humphries

NAEMSP® Press Release continued

Esther Hwang Lindsay Jaeger Gerard Job Katarzyna Kimmel

Curtis Knoles Melissa Kroll Alexander Kuc

James Li

Walter Lubbers Joseph Lutz

Michael McCartin Sarah Frances McClure

Matthew Milder
Nathan Miller
Jacob Miller
Lee Morissette
Dylan Morris
Brendan Mulcahy
Lesley Osborn
Matthew Poremba

Amy Raubenolt Ryan Reece Lee Richardson James Scheidler Herbert Schiffer Barbara Schreibman

Aman Shah Warren Shaulis Michael Shukis Amy Souers

Ryan Southworth Matthew Steenberg

Julie Stilley
Kaori Tanaka
James Tanis
Daniel Willner
Jason Winslow
Angela Wright
Robert Zemple

<u>Click here</u> for more information regarding FAEMS.

NAEMSP® provides leadership and foster excellence in EMS medicine.