Council of EMS Fellowship Directors

Committee Chair

Craig Cooley
San Antonio, TX
(210) 521-6388 

ACGME-accredited EMS fellowship programs

Should you be interested in ACGME-accredited EMS fellowship programs, please click here.

Interested in Joining the Committee?

Please update your online membership profile to include this committee selection and contact our chair, Craig Cooley to become actively involved.

Not a Member?

Become a NAEMSP member today and take an active role in shaping our organization.

Scroll to Top