The Program Committee is responsible for overseeing the conference educational programs for an NAEMSP Annual Meeting, Specialty Workshops, Scientific Assembly and Trade Show.

Committee Chair

Diane Miller, MD, FAEMS
Chapel Hill, NC
(508) 776-5750 

Al Lulla
Vice Chair
Dallas, TX
(347) 754-2365  

Interested in Joining the Committee?

Please update your online membership profile to include this committee selection and contact our chair, Diane Miller to become actively involved.

Not a Member?

Become a NAEMSP member today and take an active role in shaping our organization.

Scroll to Top