Rural EMS

We advocate for and represent the concerns of rural medical directors and rural EMS. 

Committee Chair

Jenna White, MD, FAEMS 
Albuquerque, NM
(708) 214-7272 

Industry Collaborations

NAEMSP is a part of the Joint Committee on Rural Emergency Care (JCREC), the National Association of State EMS Offices (NASEMSO) and the National Organization of State Offices of Rural Health (NOSORH). Dr Chelsea White IV, MD is NAEMSP’s Liaison to this Committee.

Interested in Joining the Committee?

Please update your online membership profile to include this committee selection and contact our chair, Jenna White, to become actively involved.

Not a Member?

Become a NAEMSP member today and take an active role in shaping our organization.

Scroll to Top