Committees

Interested in joining a committee?  Log in to update your profile preferences or contact us.

NAEMSP® Committee Chairs:


Advocacy

Ritu Sahni, MD, MPH
Lake Oswego, OR
(503) 407-7881
ritu@nwemsa.com

PAC
Brent Myers
Raleigh, NC
(919) 414-7192
brent@brentmyers.net

noun_Emergency-Helicopter_2684654.png
Air Medical Services

Brandon Bleess
Washington, IL
(630) 485-1265
brandon.b.bleess@gmail.com

Canadian-Relations.png
Canadian Relations

Russell MacDonald
Toronto Paramedic Services
(416) 397-9071
rmacdonald@ornge.ca


Communication and Social Media
Hawnwan Phil Moy, MD
St. Louis, MO 
(314) 362-9177
philmoy@gmail.com

noun_recommended_2021295.png
Council of EMS Fellowship Directors

Noel Wagner
Saginaw, MI
(989) 746-7760
noel.wagner@cmich.edu  

noun_Learning_2507586.png
Education

Maia Dorsett
Rochester, NY
maiadorsett@gmail.com

Emergency-Preparedness.png
Emergency Preparedness

Jason Liu
Wauwatosa, WI
(414) 955-1110
jmliu@mcw.edu

noun_Globe_1599560.png
International Affairs

Juan March
Greenville, NC
(252) 744-2154
marchj@ecu.edu

noun_people_1100308.png
Membership

Co-Chair
Steven Zils
Mequon, WI
(708) 426-3929
steven.zils@gmail.com
 
Co-Chair
Jacob Keeperman
St. Louis, MO
(314) 362-9177
keepermanj@wustl.edu

noun_Community_2429209.png
Mobile Integrated Healthcare/Community Paramedicine

Melissa Kroll
St. Louis, MO
mlsskrll@gmail.com

noun_Fire_2188472-(2).png
Operational EMS: Fireground/HAZMAT/Tactical

Nathan Woltman
Baltimore, MD
(970) 310-1141
woltmanmd@gmail.com

Pediatrics.png
Pediatrics

Mark Cicero, MD, FAAP
New Haven, CT 
(203) 444-9786
mark.cicero@yale.edu

noun_event-information_2253030.png
Program

Toni Gross
Children's Hospital New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
(602) 933-3922
toniG.DoctorT@gmail.com

Public-Health.png
Public Health

Anjni Joiner
Durham, NC
(919) 413-6525
anjnip@gmail.com

noun_Heart-care_1982668.png
Quality and Safety
Joseph Grover, MD, FAEMS
Chapel Hill, NC 
(240) 620-5947
joseph.grover@gmail.com

noun_Research_2583163.png
Research

Jason McMullan, MD FAEMS
Cincinnati, OH
(513) 585-8962
jason.mcmullan@uc.edu​​​​

noun_farm-land_1476699.png
Rural EMS

Brian Barhorst
Wheelersburg, OH
(502) 645-6086
cptbarhorst@me.com

Standards-Clinical-Practice.png
Standards & Clinical Practice

Ryan Jacobsen
Olathe, KS
(913) 617-0642
jacobsenems@gmail.com

noun_forest_1998922.png
Wilderness EMS

Ben Abo
Gainesville, FL
(412) 849-8022
benabo@ufl.edu

noun_women_2355232-(1).png
Women in EMS
Sophia Dyer
Boston, MA
(617) 343-1359
drsophia.dyer@gmail.com

Contact NAEMSP